Viewing All Profiles (Showing 1-138 of 138 Results)


Jeffrey Ackerman

Medium: painting| sculpture

website

Lois Anne

Medium drawing, mixed media, painting, printing, textiles, other

Phyllis Bachand

Medium: painting

website

Mildred Bachrach

Medium mixed media

email: mbachrach@meca.edu

website


Jeremy Barnard

Medium: photography

email: jeremybarnard@mac.com

website

Mary Barnes

Medium drawing, mixed media, painting

website

Susan Beallor-Snyder

Medium: mixed media| sculpture| textiles

email: susan@susanbeallorsnyder.com

website

Katherine Beck

Medium drawing, painting, photography

email: katebeckstudio@gmail.com

website


Christine Beneman

Medium painting, printing

email: cbeneman@gmail.com

website

Kim Bernard

Medium sculpture

email: info@kimbernard.com

website

Eben Blaney

Medium sculpture, other

email: eben@ebenblaney.com

website

Jennifer Booher

Medium mixed media, photography

email: jennifer@jenniferbooher.com

website


Louise Bourne

Medium: drawing| painting

email: louise@louisebourne.com

website

Katherine Bradford

Medium: painting

Marcie Jan Bronstein

Medium: painting

website

Greg Mason Burns

Medium drawing, painting, photography, other

email: gmburns@gregmasonburns.com

website


Sam Cady

Medium: painting

website

John Carnes

Medium: painting

website

Katharine Cartwright

Medium: painting

website

James Chute

Medium: drawing| sculpture| other


Asherah Cinnamon

Medium mixed media, performance, sculpture

email: acinnamon@meca.edu

website

Dave

Medium photography

email: djclough@mac.com

website

claracohan

Medium photography, sculpture

email: claracohan2@gmail.com

website

Kenneth Cole

Medium drawing, painting, printing

email: kenny@kennycole.com

website


Russell D'Alessio

Medium drawing, mixed media, painting

email: info@rdalessioart.com

website

Heidi Daub

Medium: drawing| mixed media| painting

email: info@heididaub.com

website


Grace DeGennaro

Medium: painting

website

Peter Dellert

Medium: sculpture

website

Jim Dugan

Medium: photography

website

Lynn Duryea

Medium: mixed media| sculpture

email: lynnduryea@gmail.com

website


Alice Eckles

Medium painting, photography, sculpture

email: art@aliceecklesstudio.com

website

DEBORAH ELLIS

Medium: painting

email: ellis@aceweb.com

Ingrid Ellison

Medium: painting

website

Kate Emlen

Medium: painting

website


Jeff Epstein

Medium: painting

website

Melanie Essex

Medium: drawing| painting

email: melanieessex@me.com

website

Lisa Evans

Medium other

email: lisa@lisabevans.com

website

Susan Ferraro

Medium mixed media, textiles

email: artisancsf@comcast.net

website


Donna Festa

Medium: drawing| painting

website

Amy Files

Medium: mixed media

email: info@awfiles.com

website

Arthur Fink

Medium photography, other

email: af@arthurfinkphoto.com

website

Virginia Fleck

Medium mixed media

email: virgfleck@gmail.com

website


Kathleen Florance

Medium: painting

website

sue garrett

Medium architecture, drawing, mixed media, photography

email: info@suecgarrett.com

website


Catherine Gibson

Medium sculpture

email: cath.gibson@gmail.com

Jackson Gregory

Medium: painting

website

RICHARD HACKEL

Medium photography

email: richardhackel@gmail.com

website

Ruthanne Harrison

Medium architecture, drawing, mixed media, painting, other

email: ruthanneharrison@gmail.com

website


Sarah Haskell

Medium: textiles

email: sarah@sarahhaskell.com

website

Michelle Hauser

Medium drawing, painting, photography, printing, textiles

website

Joe Hemes

Medium: architecture| sculpture

website


Eric Holsinger

Medium photography

email: eric@holsingerphoto.com

website

Susan Homer

Medium drawing, painting

website

Eric Hopkins

Medium: painting

website

Jill Hoy

Medium: painting

website


Joyce Jackson

Medium photography

email: hello@joycejjackson.com

website

Karen Jelenfy

Medium: painting| printing

email: karenjelenfy@gmail.com

website

Emma John

Medium painting

email: emmajohn0618@gmail.com

website

Nanci Kahn

Medium: photography

email: nancikahn@gmail.com

website


Lynn Karlin

Medium: photography

email: lynn@lynnkarlinphoto.com

website

Richard Keen

Medium painting, printing, sculpture

email: richardkeenstudio@gmail.com

website


Brian Krebs

Medium: painting

website

Sal Taylor Kydd

Medium: photography

email: sal@saltaylorkydd.com

website

Jean Langer

Medium photography

email: jeanlanger@jeanlanger.com

website

Lin Lisberger

Medium: sculpture

email: lin.lisberger@gmail.com

website



Natasha Mayers

Medium: painting| other

email: mayersnatasha@gmail.com

website

Tracy Miller

Medium: drawing| painting

website

K. Min

Medium: painting

website

David Morgan

Medium printing

email: dmorgan@cybermesa.net

website


Cynthia Motian McGuirl

Medium: mixed media| printing| sculpture

email: dancingblanket@gmail.com

website

Pamela Moulton

Medium drawing, mixed media, performance, painting, sculpture, textiles

email: pmoulton61@gmail.com

website

James Nickelson

Medium: photography

email: jim@jimnickelson.com

website

Tessa O'Brien

Medium: painting

website


Jane Page-Conway

Medium mixed media, painting, photography

email: jpageconway@comcast.net

website

Gelah Penn

Medium drawing, mixed media, other

email: gelahpenn@gmail.com

website

Janalyn Peppel

Medium mixed media, painting, printing, sculpture

email: Create3dmodels@gmail.com

website


Lucky Platt

Medium drawing, mixed media, painting, printing, other

email: imluckyplatt@gmail.com

website

Leecia Price

Medium mixed media, painting

email: LeeciaP@gmail.com

website

Peter Ralston

Medium: photography

email: info@ralstongallery.com

website

Abigail Read

Medium: mixed media| painting| sculpture

email: artgardn@tidewater.net

website



Celeste Roberge

Medium drawing, photography, sculpture

email: celeste@celesteroberge.com

website

Antje Roitzsch

Medium sculpture, other

email: info@visualartsmaine.com

website

Carol Rowan

Medium drawing, mixed media, painting

email: carol@carolrowan.com

website



Anneli Skaar

Medium: drawing| mixed media| painting

email: anneliskaar@gmail.com

website

Cynthia Smith

Medium sculpture

website

Rhonda Smith

Medium drawing, mixed media, sculpture

email: rhondsmi@comcast.net

website


Lesia Sochor

Medium: painting

website

Oliver Solmitz

Medium: painting| sculpture

email: oliver.solmitz@maine.edu

website

Jody Solow

Medium painting

email: SolowStudio@yahoo.com

website


Emilie Stark-Menneg

Medium: film| mixed_media| painting| sculpture

website

Ann Conrad Stewart

Medium painting, printing

email: annconradstewart@gmail.com

website

Sara Stites

Medium: drawing| mixed_media| painting| photography| sculpture

website

Michaela Stone

Medium mixed media, sculpture, textiles

email: michaela@michaelacstone.com

website


Anna Strickland

Medium: mixed media| photography

website

Katherine Sullivan

Medium drawing, painting

email: kay@kaysullivanstudio.com

website

Caroline Sulzer

Medium painting

email: cisulzer@gmail.com

website


Ann Tracy

Medium: film| mixed media| performance| painting| photography

email: anntracy51@gmail.com

website

Simon van der Ven

Medium mixed media, painting, printing, sculpture, other

email: siem@vandervenstudios.com

website

Olivia Vanner

Medium mixed media

email: vanner.olivia@gmail.com

Don Voisine

Medium: painting

website


Kathy Weinberg

Medium painting, sculpture

website

Louisa Wickard

Medium drawing, painting, printing, textiles

email: lbwickard@gmail.com

website

Jen Wiebe

Medium drawing, film, mixed media, performance, painting, textiles, other

email: creativityworkshop.ca@gmail.com

website


Ryan Wight

Medium painting, photography, sculpture

website

Susan Williams

Medium: painting

website

Amy Wilton

Medium mixed media, photography, sculpture

email: amy@amywiltonphotography.com

website

James Wolfe

Medium: sculpture

website


Jeffrey Wolff

Medium drawing, mixed media, painting

email: jeffwolff67@gmail.com

Leslie Woods

Medium painting, sculpture

email: woodspaints@gmail.com

website

David Young

Medium photography, other

website

Andrew Young

Medium painting

email: awyoungart@gmail.com

website


Robert Younger

Medium mixed media

website

Dudley Zopp

Medium: drawing| painting

website