Viewing All Profiles (Showing 1-164 of 164 Results)


Gareth Abraham

Medium photography

website

Jeffrey Ackerman

Medium: painting| sculpture

website

Robert Adler

Medium photography

email: radleris@gmail.com

Lois Anne

Medium drawing, mixed media, painting, printing, textiles, other


Marjorie Arnett

Medium painting, other

email: marjorie2062@gmail.com

website

Mildred Bachrach

Medium mixed media

email: mbachrach@meca.edu

website

Morgain Bailey

Medium drawing, painting, photography, printing

email: morgainphoto@gmail.com

website

Jeremy Barnard

Medium: photography

email: jeremybarnard@mac.com

website


Mary Barnes

Medium drawing, mixed media, painting

email: marybbarnes@gmail.com

website

Susan Beallor-Snyder

Medium: mixed media| sculpture| textiles

email: susan@susanbeallorsnyder.com

website

Katherine Beck

Medium painting, photography

email: studio@terraverdestudios.art

website

Dozier Bell

Medium drawing, painting

website


Amy Bellezza

Medium photography

email: amybellezza@gmail.com

website

Christine Beneman

Medium painting, printing, sculpture

email: cbeneman@gmail.com

website

CATHY Bennigson

Medium painting

email: cathybennigson@gmail.com

Kim Bernard

Medium sculpture

email: info@kimbernard.com

website


Eben Blaney

Medium sculpture, other

email: eben@ebenblaney.com

website

Sheila Bodine

Medium photography

email: sbodine59@gmail.com

website

Paula Borsetti

Medium drawing, painting

email: pborsetti1@gmail.com

website

Louise Bourne

Medium: drawing| painting

email: louise@louisebourne.com

website


Katherine Bradford

Medium: painting

Kathryn Brill

Medium mixed media

email: kharrisb@hotmail.com

website

Shari Broder

Medium drawing, mixed media, performance, painting

email: halcyondays151@gmail.com

Greg Mason Burns

Medium drawing, painting, photography, other

email: gmburns@gregmasonburns.com

website


Mary Burr

Medium drawing, painting

email: Maryblueribbonfarm@gmail.com

website

Sam Cady

Medium: painting

website

John Carnes

Medium: painting

website

Katharine Cartwright

Medium painting

website


James Chute

Medium: drawing| sculpture| other

Avy Claire

Medium mixed media, painting

email: avyclaire@gmail.com

website

Dave

Medium photography

email: djclough@mac.com

website

claracohan

Medium photography, sculpture

email: claracohan2@gmail.com

website


Kenneth Cole

Medium drawing, painting, printing

email: kenny@kennycole.com

website

Tom Coyle

Medium painting

email: tcoyle440@gmail.com

website

Russell D'Alessio

Medium drawing, mixed media, painting

email: info@rdalessioart.com

website


Annie Darling

Medium mixed media, painting, photography

email: anniedarlingart@gmail.com

website

Heidi Daub

Medium: drawing| mixed media| painting

email: info@heididaub.com

website

Grace DeGennaro

Medium: painting

website

Peter Dellert

Medium sculpture

website


Matt Demers

Medium mixed media

website

Lynn Duryea

Medium sculpture

email: lynnduryea@gmail.com

website

Jodi Edwards

Medium: painting

website

DEBORAH ELLIS

Medium: painting

email: ellis@aceweb.com


Chelsea Ellis

Medium photography

website

Ingrid Ellison

Medium drawing, mixed media, painting

email: ingrid@ingridellison.com

website

Elizabeth Ellsworth

Medium mixed media, performance, photography, other

email: smudgestudio@gmail.com

website

Kate Emlen

Medium: painting

website


Jeff Epstein

Medium: painting

website

Melanie Essex

Medium painting

email: melanieessex@me.com

website

Lisa Evans

Medium other

email: lisa@lisabevans.com

website


Donna Festa

Medium: drawing| painting

website

Amy Files

Medium mixed media

email: info@awfiles.com

website

Arthur Fink

Medium photography, other

email: af@arthurfinkphoto.com

website

Virginia Fleck

Medium mixed media

email: virgfleck@gmail.com

website


Kathleen Florance

Medium: painting

website

sue garrett

Medium architecture, drawing, mixed media, photography

email: suecgarrettsart@gmail.com

website


Catherine Gibson

Medium sculpture

email: cath.gibson@gmail.com

Cara Gonier

Medium painting, printing

website

Jackson Gregory

Medium: painting

website

RICHARD HACKEL

Medium photography

email: richardhackel@gmail.com

website


Andrew Hager

Medium photography

email: andrewjacobhager@gmail.com

website

Ruthanne Harrison

Medium architecture, drawing, mixed media, painting, other

email: ruthanneharrison@gmail.com

website

Paul Heffernan

Medium: mixed_media| painting| other

website


Joe Hemes

Medium: architecture| sculpture

website

Celeste Henriquez

Medium drawing, painting

email: celestejunehenriquez@gmail.com

website

Eric Holsinger

Medium photography

email: eric@holsingerphoto.com

website

Susan Homer

Medium drawing, painting

website


Eric Hopkins

Medium: painting

website

Nanci Kahn

Medium: photography

email: nancikahn@gmail.com

website

Richard Keen

Medium painting, printing, sculpture

email: richardkeenstudio@gmail.com

website


Jeff Kellar

Medium: painting| sculpture

website

Lisa Kellner

Medium mixed media, painting, sculpture, other

email: lkellart@gmail.com

website


Jamie Kruse

Medium film, mixed media, performance, photography, other

email: smudgestudio@gmail.com

website

Jean Langer

Medium photography

email: jeanlanger@jeanlanger.com

website

kristen lanzer

Medium mixed media, sculpture

email: krispydog24@icloud.com

website

Jonathan Linn

Medium photography

email: jonlinn42@gmail.com

website


Joanna Logue

Medium painting

email: loguejoanna@gmail.com

website

Anita Loomis

Medium painting

email: anita@anitaloomis.com

website

Emily Lowe

Medium drawing, mixed media, painting

email: emilyglowe@gmail.com

website

Heather Lyon

Medium film, performance, photography, textiles

email: heather.c.lyon@gmail.com

website


Mandana MacPherson

Medium mixed media, sculpture, textiles

email: mandanamacpherson@gmail.com

website

Yvonne Maiden

Medium mixed media, painting, sculpture

email: ymmaiden@gmail.com

website

Rose Marasco

Medium photography

email: info@rosemarasco.com

website

Geoffrey Masland

Medium mixed media, painting

website


Buzz Masters

Medium mixed media, painting

email: bmastersc@gmail.com

website

Tracy Miller

Medium drawing, painting

website

K. Min

Medium: painting

website


David Morgan

Medium printing

email: dmorgan@cybermesa.net

website

Pamela Moulton

Medium drawing, mixed media, performance, painting, sculpture, textiles

email: pmoulton61@gmail.com

website

Ed Nadeau

Medium drawing, mixed media, painting

email: ednadeau61@gmail.com

website

Doreen Nardone

Medium painting

website


James Nickelson

Medium: photography

email: jim@jimnickelson.com

website

Tessa O'Brien

Medium: painting

website

Jane Page-Conway

Medium mixed media, painting, photography

email: jpageconway@comcast.net

website


Meg Brown Payson

Medium painting, printing

email: info@megbrownpayson.com

website

Gelah Penn

Medium drawing, mixed media, other

email: gelahpenn@gmail.com

website

Lucky Platt

Medium drawing, mixed media, painting, printing, other

email: imluckyplatt@gmail.com

website


Peter Ralston

Medium: photography

email: info@ralstongallery.com

website

Abigail Read

Medium: mixed media| painting| sculpture

email: artgardn@tidewater.net

website

Carolyn Rhoads

Medium: drawing| painting| printing

email: carolynrhoads@fairpoint.net

website


Luanne Rice

Medium other

website

Bob Richardson

Medium painting

website

Justin Richel

Medium: painting| sculpture

website

Whitney River

Medium drawing, painting

email: whitney@whitneyriver.com

website


Celeste Roberge

Medium drawing, photography, sculpture

email: celeste@celesteroberge.com

website

Antje Roitzsch

Medium sculpture, other

email: info@visualartsmaine.com

website

Carol Rowan

Medium drawing, mixed media, painting

email: carol@carolrowan.com

website

Raegan Russell

Medium drawing, painting

website


Roland Salazar Rose

Medium drawing, film, mixed media

email: ROLAND@SALAZARGALLERY.COM

website

Lou Schellenberg

Medium drawing, painting

email: louschellenberg@outlook.com

website

Sharon Shapiro

Medium drawing, painting

email: shapiroart28@gmail.com

website


Matt Shaw

Medium film

website

Anneli Skaar

Medium: drawing| mixed media| painting

email: anneliskaar@gmail.com

website

Cynthia Smith

Medium sculpture

website


Rhonda Smith

Medium drawing, mixed media, sculpture

email: rhondsmi@comcast.net

website

Lesia Sochor

Medium: painting

website

Oliver Solmitz

Medium: painting| sculpture

email: oliver.solmitz@maine.edu

website


Jody Solow

Medium painting

email: SolowStudio@yahoo.com

website

Emilie Stark-Menneg

Medium: film| mixed_media| painting| sculpture

website

John Stass

Medium sculpture

email: jstass46@gmail.com

website


Ann Conrad Stewart

Medium painting, printing

email: annconradstewart@gmail.com

website

Sara Stites

Medium: drawing| mixed_media| painting| photography| sculpture

website

Anna Strickland

Medium: mixed media| photography

website


Katherine Sullivan

Medium drawing, painting

email: kay@kaysullivanstudio.com

website

Amy Tingle

Medium mixed media, printing, textiles

website


Ann Tracy

Medium: film| mixed media| performance| painting| photography

email: anntracy51@gmail.com

website

Ian Trask

Medium: mixed media| photography| sculpture

email: ian@iantrask.com

website

Lori Tremblay

Medium painting

email: lat898@gmail.com

website

Simon van der Ven

Medium mixed media, painting, printing, sculpture, other

email: siem@vandervenstudios.com

website


Olivia Vanner

Medium mixed media

email: vanner.olivia@gmail.com

Mj Viano Crowe

Medium mixed media, photography, printing

email: maximittgreta@icloud.com

website

Don Voisine

Medium: painting

website

Craig Voligny

Medium drawing, mixed media, painting, sculpture

email: craigvoligny@gmail.com

website


Kathy Weinberg

Medium painting, sculpture

website

joyce ellen weinstein

Medium drawing, painting, printing

email: joyceellen@joyceellenweinstein.com

website


Shoshannah White

Medium: mixed_media| painting| photography| other

website

Louisa Wickard

Medium drawing, painting, printing, textiles

email: lbwickard@gmail.com

website

Amy Wilton

Medium mixed media, photography, sculpture

email: amy@amywiltonphotography.com

website

James Wolfe

Medium: sculpture

website


John Woodruff

Medium photography

email: junowoodruff@gmail.com

website

David Young

Medium photography, other

website

Andrew Young

Medium painting

email: awyoungart@gmail.com

website

Dudley Zopp

Medium: drawing| painting

website