Viewing All Profiles (Showing 1-126 of 126 Results)


Jeffrey Ackerman

Medium: painting| sculpture

website

Marcia Annenberg

Medium: painting| sculpture| other

website

Daniel Anselmi

Medium: painting

website

Mildred Bachrach

Medium: mixed media| photography| sculpture

email: mbachrach@meca.edu

website


Jeremy Barnard

Medium: photography

email: jeremybarnard@mac.com

website

Hannah Barnes

Medium: painting

website

Stephen Bartlett

Medium: sculpture

website

Susan Beallor-Snyder

Medium: mixed media| sculpture| textiles

email: susan@susanbeallorsnyder.com

website


Kate Beck

Medium: drawing| painting

email: kb@katebeckstudio.com

website

Chris Becker

Medium: photography

email: chris@chrisbeckerphoto.com

website

Christine Beneman

Medium: painting| printing

email: cbeneman@gmail.com

website

Kim Bernard

Medium: sculpture

email: info@kimbernard.com

website


John Bisbee

Medium: sculpture

website

Jennifer Blake

Medium: painting

website

Eben Blaney

Medium: architecture| sculpture| other

email: eben@ebenblaney.com

website


Jennifer Booher

Medium: mixed media| photography| sculpture

email: jennifer@jenniferbooher.com

website

Louise Bourne

Medium: drawing| painting

email: louise@louisebourne.com

website

Katherine Bradford

Medium: painting

Michael Branca

Medium: mixed media| painting

email: mike@mikebranca.com

website


Marcie Jan Bronstein

Medium: painting

website

Claude R Bryant

Medium: painting

email: bbryant@msn.com

website

Greg Mason Burns

Medium: drawing| film| mixed media| painting| photography| sculpture| other

email: gmburns@gregmasonburns.com

website

Sam Cady

Medium: painting

website


John Carnes

Medium: painting

website

Katharine Cartwright

Medium: painting

website

Patricia Chandler

Medium: drawing| mixed media| painting

email: pchandler08@yahoo.com

website


James Chute

Medium: drawing| sculpture| other

Alan Claude

Medium: mixed media| other

email: art@alanclaude.com

website

Dave

Medium: photography

email: djclough@mac.com

website

claracohan

Medium: mixed media| photography| sculpture

email: claracohan2@gmail.com

website


William Crosby

Medium: painting

website

MaryJean Crowe

Medium: drawing| mixed media| painting| photography| printing

website

Russell D'Alessio

Medium: drawing| mixed media| painting

email: info@rdalessioart.com

website


Grace DeGennaro

Medium: painting

website

Matt Demers

Medium: mixed media| painting

website


Jodi Edwards

Medium: painting

website

DEBORAH ELLIS

Medium: painting

email: ellis@aceweb.com

Ingrid Ellison

Medium: painting

website

Kate Emlen

Medium: painting

website


Jeff Epstein

Medium: painting

website

Douglas Feick

Medium: photography| printing| sculpture

Amy Files

Medium: mixed media

email: info@awfiles.com

website

Virginia Fleck

Medium: mixed media| sculpture

email: virgfleck@gmail.com

website


Kathleen Florance

Medium: painting

website

Catherine Gibson

Medium: sculpture| other

email: catgib@gmail.com

website

Eileen Gillespie

Medium: drawing| painting

email: etgillespie@gmail.com

website

Jackson Gregory

Medium: painting

website


Conrad Guertin

Medium: painting

Irene Olivieri

Medium: painting

website

Gregg Harper

Medium: drawing| mixed media| painting| photography| sculpture

email: studiomuseo7@gmail.com

website

Sarah Haskell

Medium: textiles

email: sarah@sarahhaskell.com

website


Michelle Hauser

Medium: mixed media| painting| photography

website

Connie Hayes

Medium: painting

website

Paul Heffernan

Medium: mixed_media| painting| other

website


Joe Hemes

Medium: architecture| sculpture

website

Eric Holsinger

Medium: photography

email: eric@holsingerphoto.com

website

Susan Homer

Medium: drawing| painting

website

Eric Hopkins

Medium: painting

website


Joyce Jackson

Medium: photography

email: hello@joycejjackson.com

website

Nanci Kahn

Medium: photography

email: nancikahn@gmail.com

website

Lynn Karlin

Medium: photography

email: lynn@lynnkarlinphoto.com

website

June Kellogg

Medium: painting

email: junekellogg11@gmail.com

website


Monica Kelly

Medium: painting

email: monicakelly56@gmail.com

website

Scarlet Kinney

Medium: mixed media| performance| painting

email: scarlet@thestandingbear.com

website

Brian Krebs

Medium: painting

website


Sal Taylor Kydd

Medium: photography

email: sal@saltaylorkydd.com

website

Jean Langer

Medium: photography

email: jeanlanger@jeanlanger.com

website

Marc Leavitt

Medium: painting

website

Kristin Malin

Medium: drawing| mixed_media| painting

website


Rose Marasco

Medium: photography

website

Tori Marsh

Medium: textiles

website

Frank Mauceri

Medium: drawing| film| printing

website


Olga Merrill

Medium: photography

website

Tracy Miller

Medium: drawing| painting

website

K. Min

Medium: painting

website

Janice L. Moore

Medium: painting

website


James Nickelson

Medium: photography

email: jim@jimnickelson.com

website

Lisa Noonis

Medium: mixed media| painting

email: lnoonis@comcast.net

website

petrea noyes

Medium: mixed media

email: petienoyes@aol.com

Karen Olson

Medium: photography

email: renukostyle@gmail.com

website


Jo M. Orise

Medium: drawing| painting

email: jo@jomorise.com

website

JP Raite

Medium: photography

email: raite.jp@gmail.com

website

Peter Ralston

Medium: photography

email: info@ralstongallery.com

website

Stephanie Rayner

Medium: sculpture

website


Abigail Read

Medium: mixed media| painting| sculpture

email: artgardn@tidewater.net

website

Bob Richardson

Medium: painting

website

Celeste Roberge

Medium: drawing| photography| sculpture

email: celeste@celesteroberge.com

website

Ni Rong

Medium: photography

website


Carol Rowan

Medium: drawing| painting

email: carol@carolrowan.com

website

Gina Sawin

Medium: painting

email: ginasawin1@gmail.com

website

Lori E. Schafer

Medium: drawing| mixed media| photography| textiles| other

email: walkingwool@gmail.com

website


Suzannah Sinclair

Medium: painting

website

Anneli Skaar

Medium: drawing| mixed media| painting

email: anneliskaar@gmail.com

website

Cynthia Smith

Medium: sculpture

website

Rhonda Smith

Medium: painting| other

website


Lesia Sochor

Medium: painting

website

Oliver Solmitz

Medium: painting| sculpture

email: oliver.solmitz@maine.edu

website

Emilie Stark-Menneg

Medium: film| mixed_media| painting| sculpture

website


David Stengelsen

Medium: painting

website

Ann Conrad Stewart

Medium: painting| printing

email: annconradstewart@gmail.com

website

Sara Stites

Medium: drawing| mixed_media| painting| photography| sculpture

website

Anna Strickland

Medium: mixed media| photography

website


Ragna Torkanowsky

Medium: painting

website

Ann Tracy

Medium: film| performance| painting| photography| other

email: anntracy51@gmail.com

website

Ian Trask

Medium: mixed media| photography| sculpture

email: ian@iantrask.com

website


Simon van der Ven

Medium: sculpture| other

website

Kathy Weinberg

Medium: painting| sculpture

website

Shoshannah White

Medium: mixed_media| painting| photography| other

website

Susan Williams

Medium: painting

website


James Wolfe

Medium: sculpture

website

Leslie Woods

Medium: painting| sculpture

email: woodspaints@gmail.com

website

Anka Yanovna

Medium: painting| sculpture| other

email: agblend13@gmail.com

website


Robert Younger

Medium: sculpture

website

Dudley Zopp

Medium: drawing| painting

website