Viewing All Profiles (Showing 1-158 of 158 Results)


Jeffrey Ackerman

Medium: painting| sculpture

website

Lois Anne

Medium drawing, mixed media, painting, printing, textiles, other

Marcia Annenberg

Medium: painting| sculpture| other

website

Paula Apro

Medium: photography

website


Phyllis Bachand

Medium: painting

website

Mildred Bachrach

Medium mixed media

email: mbachrach@meca.edu

website

Chip Barchilon

Medium: mixed media

website

Jeremy Barnard

Medium: photography

email: jeremybarnard@mac.com

website


Mary Barnes

Medium: drawing| painting| printing

website

Hannah Barnes

Medium: painting

website

Stephen Bartlett

Medium: sculpture

website

Susan Beallor-Snyder

Medium: mixed media| sculpture| textiles

email: susan@susanbeallorsnyder.com

website


Katherine Beck

Medium drawing, painting

email: kb@katebeckstudio.com

website

Chris Becker

Medium: photography

email: chris@chrisbeckerphoto.com

website

Christine Beneman

Medium: painting| printing

email: cbeneman@gmail.com

website

Kim Bernard

Medium sculpture

email: info@kimbernard.com

website


Nicholas Beverage

Medium drawing, painting

email: nicholasbeverage@gmail.com

website

Eben Blaney

Medium sculpture, other

email: eben@ebenblaney.com

website

Jennifer Booher

Medium: mixed media| photography| sculpture

email: jennifer@jenniferbooher.com

website


Katherine Bradford

Medium: painting

Marcie Jan Bronstein

Medium: painting

website

Ragna Bruno

Medium: painting

website

Tom Burckhardt

Medium: painting| other

website


Greg Mason Burns

Medium: drawing| film| mixed media| painting| photography| sculpture| other

email: gmburns@gregmasonburns.com

website

Sam Cady

Medium: painting

website

John Carnes

Medium: painting

website


Katharine Cartwright

Medium: painting

website

Deborah Chapin

Medium drawing, film, painting, photography, printing

email: business@deborahchapin.com

website

James Chute

Medium: drawing| sculpture| other

Asherah Cinnamon

Medium mixed media, performance, sculpture

email: acinnamon@meca.edu

website


Alan Claude

Medium: mixed media| other

email: art@alanclaude.com

website

Dave

Medium photography

email: djclough@mac.com

website

claracohan

Medium: mixed media| photography| sculpture

email: claracohan2@gmail.com

website

Kenneth Cole

Medium drawing, painting, printing

email: kenny@kennycole.com

website


MaryJean Crowe

Medium: drawing| mixed media| painting| photography| printing

website

Russell D'Alessio

Medium: drawing| mixed media| painting

email: info@rdalessioart.com

website


Heidi Daub

Medium: drawing| mixed media| painting

email: info@heididaub.com

website

Grace DeGennaro

Medium: painting

website

Peter Dellert

Medium: sculpture

website


Matt Demers

Medium mixed media

website

Michel Droge

Medium: painting| printing

email: micheldroge@gmail.com

website

Lynn Duryea

Medium: mixed media| sculpture

email: lynnduryea@gmail.com

website

Alice Eckles

Medium painting, photography, sculpture

email: art@aliceecklesstudio.com

website


Jodi Edwards

Medium: painting

website

DEBORAH ELLIS

Medium: painting

email: ellis@aceweb.com

Ingrid Ellison

Medium: painting

website

Kate Emlen

Medium: painting

website


Jeff Epstein

Medium: painting

website

Melanie Essex

Medium: drawing| painting

email: melanieessex@me.com

website

Douglas Feick

Medium: photography| printing| sculpture

Erin McGee Ferrell

Medium: mixed media| painting| other

email: ErinMcGeeFerrell@gmail.com

website


Donna Festa

Medium: drawing| painting

website

Amy Files

Medium: mixed media

email: info@awfiles.com

website

Arthur Fink

Medium photography, other

email: af@arthurfinkphoto.com

website

Virginia Fleck

Medium mixed media

email: virgfleck@gmail.com

website


Kathleen Florance

Medium: painting

website

ROY FOX

Medium: painting

website


Catherine Gibson

Medium: sculpture| other

email: catgib@gmail.com

website

Eileen Gillespie

Medium: drawing| painting

email: etgillespie@gmail.com

website

Jackson Gregory

Medium: painting

website


Conrad Guertin

Medium: painting

Gregg Harper

Medium: drawing| mixed media| painting| photography| sculpture

email: studiomuseo7@gmail.com

website

Sarah Haskell

Medium: textiles

email: sarah@sarahhaskell.com

website

Michelle Hauser

Medium: mixed media| painting| photography

website


Connie Hayes

Medium: painting

website

Paul Heffernan

Medium: mixed_media| painting| other

website

Joe Hemes

Medium: architecture| sculpture

website


Eric Holsinger

Medium: photography

email: eric@holsingerphoto.com

website

Susan Homer

Medium: drawing| painting

website

Eric Hopkins

Medium: painting

website


Karen Jelenfy

Medium: painting| printing

email: karenjelenfy@gmail.com

website

Nanci Kahn

Medium: photography

email: nancikahn@gmail.com

website

Lynn Karlin

Medium: photography

email: lynn@lynnkarlinphoto.com

website

Richard Keen

Medium: painting| printing| sculpture

email: richardkeenstudio@gmail.com

website


Scarlet Kinney

Medium: mixed media| performance| painting

email: scarlet@thestandingbear.com

website


Brian Krebs

Medium: painting

website

Sal Taylor Kydd

Medium: photography

email: sal@saltaylorkydd.com

website

Jean Langer

Medium: photography

email: jeanlanger@jeanlanger.com

website

Diane Linscott

Medium: drawing| mixed media| performance| painting| photography| sculpture

email: djazzl@aol.com



Kristin Malin

Medium: drawing| mixed_media| painting

website

Tori Marsh

Medium: textiles

website

Frank Mauceri

Medium: drawing| film| printing

website


K. Min

Medium: painting

website

Janice L. Moore

Medium: painting

website

David Morgan

Medium printing

email: dmorgan@cybermesa.net

website

Howie Motenko

Medium: photography

email: info@HowieMotenko.com

website


Cynthia Motian McGuirl

Medium: mixed media| printing| sculpture

email: dancingblanket@gmail.com

website

Pamela Moulton

Medium drawing, mixed media, performance, painting, sculpture, textiles

email: pmoulton61@gmail.com

website

James Nickelson

Medium: photography

email: jim@jimnickelson.com

website

Lisa Noonis

Medium: mixed media| painting

email: lnoonis@comcast.net

website



JP Raite

Medium: photography

email: raite.jp@gmail.com

website

Peter Ralston

Medium: photography

email: info@ralstongallery.com

website

Abigail Read

Medium: mixed media| painting| sculpture

email: artgardn@tidewater.net

website


Scott Reed

Medium: painting| printing

Carolyn Rhoads

Medium: drawing| painting| printing

email: carolynrhoads@fairpoint.net

website

Celeste Roberge

Medium drawing, photography, sculpture

email: celeste@celesteroberge.com

website


Antje Roitzsch

Medium sculpture, other

email: info@visualartsmaine.com

website

Roland Salazar Rose

Medium: painting

website

Carol Rowan

Medium drawing, mixed media, painting

email: carol@carolrowan.com

website


Gina Sawin

Medium: painting

email: ginasawin1@gmail.com

website

Lori E. Schafer

Medium drawing, mixed media, photography, sculpture, textiles

email: walkingwool@gmail.com

website



Rhonda Smith

Medium drawing, mixed media, sculpture

email: rhondsmi@comcast.net

website

Lesia Sochor

Medium: painting

website

Oliver Solmitz

Medium: painting| sculpture

email: oliver.solmitz@maine.edu

website

Jody Solow

Medium: painting

email: SolowStudio@yahoo.com


Emilie Stark-Menneg

Medium: film| mixed_media| painting| sculpture

website

Ann Conrad Stewart

Medium painting, printing

email: annconradstewart@gmail.com

website


Sara Stites

Medium: drawing| mixed_media| painting| photography| sculpture

website

Michaela Stone

Medium mixed media, sculpture, textiles

email: michaela@michaelacstone.com

website

Anna Strickland

Medium: mixed media| photography

website

Katherine Sullivan

Medium: drawing| painting

email: kay@kaysullivanstudio.com

website


Ann Tracy

Medium: film| mixed media| performance| painting| photography

email: anntracy51@gmail.com

website

Ian Trask

Medium: mixed media| photography| sculpture

email: ian@iantrask.com

website

Simon van der Ven

Medium: sculpture| other

email: siem@vandervenstudios.com

website

Don Voisine

Medium: painting

website


Kathy Weinberg

Medium: painting| sculpture

website

joyce ellen weinstein

Medium drawing, painting, printing

email: joyceellen@joyceellenweinstein.com

website

Susan Williams

Medium: painting

website


James Wolfe

Medium: sculpture

website

Jeffrey Wolff

Medium drawing, mixed media, painting

email: jeffwolff67@gmail.com

Leslie Woods

Medium: painting| sculpture

email: woodspaints@gmail.com

website


Robert Younger

Medium: sculpture

website

Dudley Zopp

Medium: drawing| painting

website