Viewing All Profiles (Showing 1-152 of 152 Results)


Jeffrey Ackerman

Medium: painting| sculpture

website

Marcia Annenberg

Medium: painting| sculpture| other

website

Daniel Anselmi

Medium: painting

website

Paula Apro

Medium: photography

website


Mildred Bachrach

Medium: mixed media| photography| sculpture

email: mbachrach@meca.edu

website

Jeremy Barnard

Medium: photography

email: jeremybarnard@mac.com

website

Hannah Barnes

Medium: painting

website

Mary Barnes

Medium: drawing| painting| printing

website


Stephen Bartlett

Medium: sculpture

website

Susan Beallor-Snyder

Medium: mixed media| sculpture| textiles

email: susan@susanbeallorsnyder.com

website

Kate Beck

Medium: drawing| painting

email: kb@katebeckstudio.com

website

Chris Becker

Medium: photography

email: chris@chrisbeckerphoto.com

website


Christine Beneman

Medium: painting| printing

email: cbeneman@gmail.com

website

Kim Bernard

Medium: sculpture

email: info@kimbernard.com

website

John Bisbee

Medium: sculpture

website


Jennifer Blake

Medium: painting

website

Eben Blaney

Medium: architecture| sculpture| other

email: eben@ebenblaney.com

website

Jennifer Booher

Medium: mixed media| photography| sculpture

email: jennifer@jenniferbooher.com

website

Louise Bourne

Medium: drawing| painting

email: louise@louisebourne.com

website


Katherine Bradford

Medium: painting

Marcie Jan Bronstein

Medium: painting

website

Ragna Bruno

Medium: painting

website

Claude R Bryant

Medium: painting

email: bbryant@msn.com

website


Tom Burckhardt

Medium: painting| other

website

Greg Mason Burns

Medium: drawing| film| mixed media| painting| photography| sculpture| other

email: gmburns@gregmasonburns.com

website

Sam Cady

Medium: painting

website

John Carnes

Medium: painting

website


Katharine Cartwright

Medium: painting

website

Patricia Chandler

Medium: drawing| mixed media| painting

email: pchandler08@yahoo.com

website

Deborah Chapin

Medium: drawing| painting| photography

email: business@deborahchapin.com

website


James Chute

Medium: drawing| sculpture| other

Alan Claude

Medium: mixed media| other

email: art@alanclaude.com

website

Dave

Medium: photography

email: djclough@mac.com

website

claracohan

Medium: mixed media| photography| sculpture

email: claracohan2@gmail.com

website


MaryJean Crowe

Medium: drawing| mixed media| painting| photography| printing

website

Russell D'Alessio

Medium: drawing| mixed media| painting

email: info@rdalessioart.com

website


Heidi Daub

Medium: drawing| mixed media| painting

email: info@heididaub.com

website

Grace DeGennaro

Medium: painting

website

Peter Dellert

Medium: sculpture

website


Matt Demers

Medium: mixed media| painting

website

Michel Droge

Medium: painting| printing

email: micheldroge@gmail.com

website

Lynn Duryea

Medium: mixed media| sculpture

email: lynnduryea@gmail.com

website

Jodi Edwards

Medium: painting

website


DEBORAH ELLIS

Medium: painting

email: ellis@aceweb.com

Ingrid Ellison

Medium: painting

website

Kate Emlen

Medium: painting

website

Jeff Epstein

Medium: painting

website


Melanie Essex

Medium: drawing| painting

email: melanieessex@me.com

website

Douglas Feick

Medium: photography| printing| sculpture

Erin McGee Ferrell

Medium: mixed media| painting| other

email: ErinMcGeeFerrell@gmail.com

website

Amy Files

Medium: mixed media

email: info@awfiles.com

website


Virginia Fleck

Medium: mixed media| sculpture

email: virgfleck@gmail.com

website

Kathleen Florance

Medium: painting

website

Catherine Gibson

Medium: sculpture| other

email: catgib@gmail.com

website


Eileen Gillespie

Medium: drawing| painting

email: etgillespie@gmail.com

website

Jackson Gregory

Medium: painting

website

Conrad Guertin

Medium: painting


Gregg Harper

Medium: drawing| mixed media| painting| photography| sculpture

email: studiomuseo7@gmail.com

website

Sarah Haskell

Medium: textiles

email: sarah@sarahhaskell.com

website

Michelle Hauser

Medium: mixed media| painting| photography

website

Connie Hayes

Medium: painting

website


Paul Heffernan

Medium: mixed_media| painting| other

website

Joe Hemes

Medium: architecture| sculpture

website

Eric Holsinger

Medium: photography

email: eric@holsingerphoto.com

website


Susan Homer

Medium: drawing| painting

website

Eric Hopkins

Medium: painting

website

Joyce Jackson

Medium: photography

email: hello@joycejjackson.com

website

Karen Jelenfy

Medium: painting| printing

email: karenjelenfy@gmail.com

website


Nanci Kahn

Medium: photography

email: nancikahn@gmail.com

website

Lynn Karlin

Medium: photography

email: lynn@lynnkarlinphoto.com

website

Richard Keen

Medium: painting| printing| sculpture

email: richardkeenstudio@gmail.com

website

June Kellogg

Medium: painting

email: junekellogg11@gmail.com

website


Monica Kelly

Medium: painting

email: monicakelly56@gmail.com

website

Scarlet Kinney

Medium: mixed media| performance| painting

email: scarlet@thestandingbear.com

website

Brian Krebs

Medium: painting

website


Sal Taylor Kydd

Medium: photography

email: sal@saltaylorkydd.com

website

Jean Langer

Medium: photography

email: jeanlanger@jeanlanger.com

website

Marc Leavitt

Medium: painting

website

Lin Lisberger

Medium: sculpture

email: lin.lisberger@gmail.com

website


Erin Little

Medium: photography

email: erin@erinlittleportfolio.com

website

Joanna Logue

Medium: painting

email: joannalogue@bigpond.com

website

Kristin Malin

Medium: drawing| mixed_media| painting

website


Rose Marasco

Medium: photography

website

Tori Marsh

Medium: textiles

website

Frank Mauceri

Medium: drawing| film| printing

website

Olga Merrill

Medium: photography

website


Tracy Miller

Medium: drawing| painting

website

K. Min

Medium: painting

website

Janice L. Moore

Medium: painting

website

David Morgan

Medium: printing

email: dmorgan@cybermesa.net

website


Howie Motenko

Medium: photography

email: info@HowieMotenko.com

website

Cynthia Motian McGuirl

Medium: mixed media| printing| sculpture

email: dancingblanket@gmail.com

website

James Nickelson

Medium: photography

email: jim@jimnickelson.com

website

Lisa Noonis

Medium: mixed media| painting

email: lnoonis@comcast.net

website


petrea noyes

Medium: mixed media

email: petienoyes@aol.com

Tessa O'Brien

Medium: painting

website

Jo M. Orise

Medium: drawing| painting

email: jo@jomorise.com

website


JP Raite

Medium: photography

email: raite.jp@gmail.com

website

Peter Ralston

Medium: photography

email: info@ralstongallery.com

website

Abigail Read

Medium: mixed media| painting| sculpture

email: artgardn@tidewater.net

website


Scott Reed

Medium: painting| printing

Carolyn Rhoads

Medium: drawing| painting| printing

email: carolynrhoads@fairpoint.net

website

Bob Richardson

Medium: painting

website

Whitney River

Medium: drawing| painting

email: whitney@whitneyriver.com

website


Celeste Roberge

Medium: drawing| photography| sculpture

email: celeste@celesteroberge.com

website

Ni Rong

Medium: photography

website

Roland Salazar Rose

Medium: painting

website

Carol Rowan

Medium: drawing| painting

email: carol@carolrowan.com

website


Gina Sawin

Medium: painting

email: ginasawin1@gmail.com

website

Lori E. Schafer

Medium: drawing| mixed media| photography| textiles| other

email: walkingwool@gmail.com

website


Suzannah Sinclair

Medium: painting

website

Anneli Skaar

Medium: drawing| mixed media| painting

email: anneliskaar@gmail.com

website

Cynthia Smith

Medium: sculpture

website


Rhonda Smith

Medium: painting| other

website

Lesia Sochor

Medium: painting

website

Oliver Solmitz

Medium: painting| sculpture

email: oliver.solmitz@maine.edu

website

Jody Solow

Medium: painting

email: SolowStudio@yahoo.com


Emilie Stark-Menneg

Medium: film| mixed_media| painting| sculpture

website

David Stengelsen

Medium: painting

website

Ann Conrad Stewart

Medium: painting| printing

email: annconradstewart@gmail.com

website


Sara Stites

Medium: drawing| mixed_media| painting| photography| sculpture

website

Anna Strickland

Medium: mixed media| photography

website

Katherine Sullivan

Medium: drawing| painting

email: kay@kaysullivanstudio.com

website


Ann Tracy

Medium: film| mixed media| performance| painting| photography

email: anntracy51@gmail.com

website

Ian Trask

Medium: mixed media| photography| sculpture

email: ian@iantrask.com

website

Simon van der Ven

Medium: sculpture| other

email: siem@vandervenstudios.com

website

Don Voisine

Medium: painting

website


Kathy Weinberg

Medium: painting| sculpture

website

Shoshannah White

Medium: mixed_media| painting| photography| other

website

Susan Williams

Medium: painting

website


James Wolfe

Medium: sculpture

website

Leslie Woods

Medium: painting| sculpture

email: woodspaints@gmail.com

website

Robert Younger

Medium: sculpture

website

Dudley Zopp

Medium: drawing| painting

website