Free admission 5-8pm
First Fridays
Opening Reception
2016 CMCA Biennial

Summer 2016 - a season of events to come

Become a member and you will always be in the know.

Events

Current Events

Check upcoming events for more details

Upcoming Events

Art for Us | Session Three

Sunday, January 21, 2 pm, CMCA | Snow date – Monday, January 22, 2pm $30 Farnsworth and CMCA...

January 21 | 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm

Art for Us | Session Four

Sunday, January 28, 2 pm, CMCA | Snow date – Monday, January 29, 2pm $30 Farnsworth and CMC...

January 28 | 2:00 pm - 3:30 pm

ArtLab for All Ages | February

Saturday, February 3 | 2-4p FREE and open to all DRAW WITH YOUR HEAD No hands allowed! Invent, make,...

February 3 | 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Sunday Salon | Materiality IV

Sunday, February 4, 3-5pm Free to CMCA members; others with admission Join us for an engaging talk w...

February 4 | 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

ArtLab for All Ages | March

Saturday, March 3 | 2-4p FREE and open to all PORTRAIT OF A SHOE Your shoes say a lot about you! Tak...

March 3 | 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

ArtLab for All Ages | April

Saturday, April 7 | 2-4p FREE and open to all COLLAGE TO WATERCOLOR Take inspiration from John Moore...

April 7 | 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

ArtLab for All Ages | May

Saturday, May 5 | 2-4p FREE and open to all Walkie-Talkie Toys Let’s quiet down and listen in to t...

May 5 | 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

CMCA Summer Gala

Friday evening, June 29, 2018 SAVE THE DATE for our annual summer fundraiser. You won’t want t...

June 29 | 5:00 pm

CMCA Distinguished Lecture | Lonnie G. Bunch III

Tuesday, July 24, 5:30pm, The Strand Theatre; reception immediately following at CMCA $15 CMCA membe...

July 24 | 5:30 pm - 7:30 pm