Loading Events
  • This event has passed.

Maine Makers Market | CMCA Courtyard

August 12 | 10:00 am - 4:00 pm EDT

Saturday, August 12 | 10:00am–4:00pm

Rain date:  August 13
Free and open to the public

Discover exceptional contemporary crafts, goods, wears and functional art from over 20 Maine artisans!

This year’s artisans:

Allison McKeen (@allison.mckeen)

Annie Bailey  (@anniebaileyartist)

Antje Roitzsch (@visualartsmaine)

Autumn Cipala (@autumncipala)

CMCA Shop (@cmcanow)

Danielle Rose Byrd (@danielle_rose_byrd)

Erica Moody Fine Metals (@ericaemoody)

Heide Martin Design (@heidemartin)

Herself Clothing (@herselfclothing)

Miller Turney Co. (@millerturneryco)

Modern Maine (@modernmaine)

Syndibat (@psbwise)

Phoebe Walsh (@walshfinewoodworks)

PookaDesign (@pookadesignstudio)

Slow Grit Studio (@slowgritstudio)

Spruce Tree (@spruce_tree_studio)

Studio Crie (@studio.crie)

Tara Morin (@taramorin)

Topo Gallery (@topo_gallery)

Yo Mamma’s Apron Strings (@maineaprons)

Blue Feet Studio (@amysmithbluefeetstudio)

Marigold (@marigold_in_groton)

Kim Bernard (@kimbernardart)

Maggi Blue (@magpiecreative)

Wild Rosie (@wildrosie.maine)

Nick Watts

Gabby Benzie (@gabriellebenzie)

Ange Muhorakey

Live music from Kioea 11am-1pm and Kenya Hall 2-4pm.

Special thank you to Camden National Bank for sponsoring this event.

 

 

 

Details

Date:
August 12
Time:
10:00 am - 4:00 pm EDT
Event Category:

Venue

CMCA | Courtyard
21 Winter Street
Rockland, ME 04841
Phone:
2077015005

Organizer

CMCA
Phone:
207 701 5005
Email:
info@cmcanow.org
Website:
cmcanow.org